Shout Box

Who's Online
0 registered (), 9 Guests and 3 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Page 13 of 21 < 1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 ... 20 21 >
Topic Options
#64264 - 04/26/12 08:20 PM Re: Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks [Re: donald perry]
donald perry Offline
veteran

Loc: New Jersey
I am not a Doctor, however from what I learned on the internet, the Spirocete Bactira goes to the brain and everywhere, whereas the antibiotic you guys took will not go everywhere, and thus I will recommend you guys absolutely get Hyperbaric Oxygen therapy. You go into a tank for 10 one hour therapies where they increase the pressure to 2.8 atmosphere [comparable to being under 60' of sea water or 26 pounds]. And it takes 15 minutes to get there and 15 minutes to decompress. And there are other benefits from Hyperbaric Oxygen therapy too, although it is expensive.
There website address is http://hboinfo.com and their phone number is: Toll-free to HQ 888 691 1482 if toll free is busy, call the back-line 619 263 0067.

The Spirocete Bactira hates oxygen, it works, and it works fast and it works forever. The antibiotic does not work. That is what I derived from the internet. If I get Lyme I am not going to get antibiotic I am going to get Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy because it is a stronger solution and it is safer.

#64267 - 04/26/12 09:34 PM Re: Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks [Re: donald perry]
donald perry Offline
veteran

Lyme Disease, how I cured it after a deer tick bit me.

Hyperbaric oxygen reverses patient's Lyme misdiagnosis

#64269 - 04/27/12 12:31 AM Re: Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks Ticks [Re: donald perry]
ianmanger Online   content
enthusiast